Upcoming Events

Free Seminar from Lincoln University, New Zealand

Saturday, 28th October 2017
12.00 pm to 1.30 pm
Rivil Office, Colombo 03

Reserve Now

International Visit from Southern Institute of Technology, New Zealand

Friday, 22nd September 2017
4.00 pm to 6.00 pm
Rivil Office, Colombo 03

Reserve Now

International Visit from Unitec Institute of Technology, New Zealand

Wednesday, 20th September 2017
10.00 am to 12.00 noon
Rivil Office, Colombo 03

Reserve Now

International Visit from University of Auckland, New Zealand

Monday, 18th September 2017
10.00 am to 1.00 pm
Rivil Office, Colombo 03

Reserve Now

International Visit from Eastern Institute of Technology, New Zealand

Thursday, 14th September 2017
3.30 pm to 5.30 pm
Rivil Office, Colombo 03

Reserve Now

International Visit from New Zealand Tertiary College, New Zealand

Thursday, 15th September 2017
12.30 pm to 2.30 pm
Rivil Office, Colombo 03

Reserve Now

International Visit from Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand

Wednesday, 13th September 2017
3.00 am to 5.00 pm
Rivil Office, Colombo 03

Reserve Now

International Visit from Niagara College, Canada

Wednesday, 19th July 2017
11.00 am to 1.00 pm
Rivil Office, Colombo 03

Reserve Now

International Visit from Southern Institute of Technology, New Zealand

Tuesday, 18th July 2017
11.00 am to 12.30 pm
Rivil Office, Colombo 03

Reserve Now

International Visit from Toi-Ohomai Institute of Technology, New Zealand

Saturday, 15th July 2017
10.00 am to 1.00 pm
Rivil Office, Colombo 03

Reserve Now

International Visit from Wintec New Zealand

Wednesday, 07th June 2017
03.00 pm to 05.00 pm
Rivil Office, Colombo 03. 

Reserve Now

International Visit from Whitireia Weltec New Zealand

Tuesday, 06th June 2017
03.30 pm to 05.00 pm
Rivil Office, Colombo 03.

Reserve Now

International Visit from NSIA, NZIS & Academy New Zealand.

Friday, 02nd June 2017
02.00 pm to 05.00 pm
Rivil office, Colombo 03. 

Reserve Now

Australian University Open Day

Saturday, 20th May 2017
09.00 am to 03.00 pm
Rivil Office, Colombo 03.

Reserve Now

International Visit from Cornell Institute of Business & Technology, New Zealand

Tuesday, 09th May 2017
09.30 am to 11.00 am
Rivil Office, Colombo 03.

Reserve Now

International Visit from Eastern Institute of Technology, New Zealand

Thursday, 04th May 2017
03.00 pm to 05.00 pm
Rivil Office, Colombo 03.


Reserve Now

International Visit from Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand

Tuesday, 02nd May 2017
9.30 am to 11.00 am
Rivil Office, Colombo 03.


Reserve Now

International Visit from Air New Zealand Aviation Institute

Tuesday, 25th April 2017
11.00 am to 04.00 pm
Rivil Office, Colombo 03.


Reserve Now

International Visit from New Zealand Tertiary College

Tuesday, 25th April 2017
10.00 am to 1.00 pm
Rivil Office, Colombo 03

Reserve Now

International Visit from Unitec Institute of Technology, New Zealand.

Tuesday, 04th April 2017
02.00 pm to 04.00 pm
Rivil Office, Colombo 03

Reserve Now

Keep in touch with us

We can Help You. Call Us + 94 11 434 1888

Keep in touch with our latest news update.